New Year’s Eve Look: Feathers & Lace

SEXY LOVE THIS FASHION/LOOK

Kitties + Couture

Kitties + Couture

Dress: Zara | Shoes: L.A.M.B. {Courtesy of} DSW | Clutch: Vintage | Necklace: Forever 21 

I still can’t believe the end of 2013 is here and, boy, what a year this has been! For those who know me closely, I have a slight fascination with the number 13 for many, many reasons and so I knew this was going to be quite a year for me (especially because I kicked it off with my birthday 1-3-13…and because Susan Miller told me so and, again if you know me closely, you know that she’s pretty dead on with my horoscope). 2013 consisted of career upswings, love, heartache, laughter, discovering what really makes me happy, spirituality, personal growth, self-confidence, and feeling truly comfortable in my skin for the first time. And while I’ll miss seeing the number ’13’ every time I look at the date or a calendar, I’m so, so excited…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

